BLACK SEED OIL

A good Indian friend of mine has introduced me to the benefits of black seed oil to help with a myriad of health problems. I have just been diagnosed with slight cholesterol. Don’t ask me why as I don’t eat fatty heart busting junk food but I do love butter on anything… and partial to old-school puddings with lashings of cream, so maybe that’s the problem?!!!

So please read about this product as I am going to try this product as Indians are the pioneers of natural medicine and as I have Indian heritage from my mother’s side I certainly like to explore anything naturally sourced.

BLACK CUMIN / BLACK SEED OIL (NIGELLA SATIVA), COLD-PRESSED OL’VITA

Black cumin (black seed) oil is cold-pressed and crude and it has strong anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, antioxidant, antihistamines and analgesic effect. It contains large amounts of essential unsaturated fatty acids (about 1% omega-3, 58% omega-6 and 25% omega-9) for proper functioning of the organism.

Published by

Sadie

What can I say...? honest, no bull s**t kind of woman.

Leave a comment